Click&Collect is the software solution if you want to offer your customers more flexibility. Your customer has the option of ordering their goods online and collecting them flexibly 24/7 from a locker via PIN, QR code or smartphone.

Our Click & Collect order overview offers various options. As an administrator, you get an order monitoring as well as the user administration. You have access to various statistics and reports.

The variety of already integrated interfaces offers an easy, fast and secure implementation into your system. The Click & Collect module can therefore be perfectly connected to your existing online shop, SAP systems or other e-commerce platforms.

Pick-up station for the stationary retailers

Click&Collect in detail

For many it is a new challenge, for some an opportunity - customer behaviour and their demands on retailers are changing rapidly and dynamically. In other countries, the topic ''Click&Collect'' is already much more developed and our forecast for the German and European market is similar. It won't stay the way it was - but the future can bring advantages for both sides.

  • 24/7 deposit of goods/orders for customers
  • Possibility of online payment
  • Collection information per e-mail and SMS
  • ACollection via PIN, QR code or smartphone
 
 

Get in touch!

Send

Click&Collect ist die Software-Lösung, wenn Sie Ihren Kunden mehr Flexibilität bieten möchten. Ihr Kunde hat die Möglichkeit, seine Ware online zu bestellen und diese 24/7 flexibel via PIN, QR-Code oder Smartphone aus einem Schrank abzuholen.

Unsere Auftragsübersicht bei Click & Collect bietet diverse Möglichkeiten. So erhalten Sie als Administrator eine Bestellungsübersicht sowie die Benutzerverwaltung. Sie haben Einsicht in diverse Statistiken und Berichte.

Die Vielzahl von bereits integrierten Schnittstellen bietet eine einfache, schnelle und sichere Implementierung in Ihr System. Das Click & Collect Modul kann dadurch perfekt mit Ihrem bestehenden Online Shop, SAP Systemen oder anderen E-Commerce Plattformen verbunden werden.

Abholstation für den stationären Einzelhandel

Click&Collect im Detail

Für viele ist es eine neue Herausforderung, für manche eine Chance - das Kunden-Verhalten und deren Anforderungen an Retailer verändert sich gerade schnell und dynamisch. In anderen Ländern ist das Thema Click&Collect schon viel weiter ausgebaut und unsere Prognose für den deutschen Markt sieht ähnlich aus. Es wird nicht so bleiben wie es einmal war - aber die Zukunft kann Vorteile bringen für beide Seiten.

  • 24/7 Hinterlegung von Waren/Bestellungen für Kunden
  • Möglichkeit zur Online Bezahlung
  • Abholinformationen über E-Mail und SMS
  • Abholung via PIN, QR-Code oder Smartphone
 
 

Sprechen Sie mit uns!

Absenden