Pareva GmbH

Founded from the perspective of process optimisation in IT services and based on the idea of Software-as-a-Service, the Pareva GmbH has set itself the goal of revolutionising the field of smart locker systems in companies with most modern technology and new concepts.

Through the flexible integration in heterogeneous company landscapes and the maximum adaptability of the mapped processes, we can claim to become the best solution provider in Europe. We are supported in this by our strong foundation and our experience in hardware and software development. We have no conceptual or technological dependencies on third parties, which is why we can provide precisely coordinated systems and fully integrated business processes for our customers.

We´re working together with our customers for the future. What can we do for you?

We are an agile team

We maintain low hierarchies and an open error culture. We solve problems pragmatically and together, inclusively and efficiently.

We are experts in our field

We´re sharing our experiences, continue to develop ourselves and learn from eatch other, which can be seen in our unbeatable problem solving expertise.

We create solutions

Our world is diverse, colourful and interesting. We enjoy success and don´t give up where others did.

We make it possible

A distributed team, flexible working hours, own time management and home office arrangement - what our solutions make possible for our customers is a matter of course for us.

The founding-team

Tobias Kasten

Founder and CEO

Tobias is founder and manager of Pareva. With 15 years of experience in IT services for larger companies, he had the idea to offer users a new, more efficient service solution and, at the same time, to reduce service costs. It quickly became clear that the solution must not specialise in a single process or area but must be very universal and highly customisable. With a mixture of comprehensive process know-how, creativity and pragmatism, Tobias is still the perfect contact person for our customers in the now wide solution portfolio of Pareva, which has developed far beyond just service.

He likes to spend his free time with his family and dog on trips and in nature. Besides football, there is nothing better for him in winter than mountains and skiing.

Martin Stolz

Co-Founder and CTO

Martin Stolz, co-founder and computer scientist from Munich, has been responsible for all technical matter in the hardware and software area at Pareva since the start. With a degree in computer science, he has worked in various large companies as start-ups as a developer, architect, operations and technical management until he started his own business in 2013. His expertise is in understanding and solving difficult technical challenges in software and hardware as well as architecture for highly reliable cloud applications.

In his spare time, he is either traveling with his family for kitesurfing or he’s playing and crafting with his son.

Become part of our team

We are always looking for passionate talents to support us in our mission. We place great value openness and shared objectives, which can best be explored in a personal conversation. Just write a message with a short profile and why You would like to support us!

Personal responsibility, creative freedom, technology and flexibility – you´re part of it!

 
 

Get in touch!

Send

Die Pareva GmbH

Gegründet aus der Sicht der Prozess-Optimierung im IT Service und basierend auf der Idee von Software-as-a-Service hat sich die Pareva GmbH zum Ziel gesetzt, mit modernster Technologie und neuen Konzepten den Bereich der smarten Schließfachsysteme im Unternehmen zu revolutionieren.

Durch die flexible Integration in heterogenen Unternehmens-Landschaften und die maximale Anpassbarkeit der abgebildeten Prozesse ist es unser Anspruch, der beste Lösungsanbieter in Europa zu werden. Dabei unterstützt uns unser starkes Fundament und unsere Erfahrung im Bereich der Hard- und Software-Entwicklung. Wir haben keine konzeptionelle oder technologische Abhängigkeiten zu Dritten, weshalb wir exakt abgestimmte Anlagen und voll integrierte Unternehmensprozesse für unsere Kunden bereitstellen können.

Wir arbeiten gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden an der Zukunft. Was können wir für Sie tun?

Wir sind ein agiles Team

Wir pflegen flache Hierarchien und eine offene Fehler-Kultur. Wir lösen Probleme pragmatisch und gemeinsam, inklusiv und effizient.

Wir sind Experten auf unserem Gebiet

Wir teilen unsere Erfahrung, bilden uns weiter und lernen voneinander, was sich in unserer unschlagbaren Lösungskompetenz messen lässt.

Wir schaffen Lösungen

Unsere Welt ist vielfältig, bunt und interessant. Wir haben Spaß an Erfolgen und lassen nicht locker, wo andere frustriert aufgeben.

Wir machen es möglich

Ein verteiltes Team, flexible Arbeitszeiten, eigene Zeiteinteilung und Home-Office-Regelung - was unsere Lösungen unseren Kunden ermöglichen ist bei uns selbstverständlich.

Das Gründungs-Team

Tobias Kasten

Founder und CEO

Tobias ist Gründer und Geschäftsführer der Pareva GmbH. Aus 15 Jahren Erfahrung im IT Service großer Unternehmen hatte er die Idee, den Anwendern eine neue, effizientere Service-Lösung anzubieten und nebenbei die Kosten im Service zu senken. Dabei war schnell klar, dass die Lösung sich nicht auf einen einzelnen Prozess oder Bereich spezialisieren darf, sondern sehr universell und hochgradig anpassbar sein muss. Mit einer Mischung aus umfassendem Prozess-Know-How, Kreativität und Pragmatismus ist Tobias nach wie vor für unsere Kunden der perfekte Ansprechpartner in dem mittlerweile doch breiten Lösungs-Portfolio der Pareva GmbH, das sich weit über den Service hinaus entwickelt hat.

Seine Freizeit verbringt er am liebsten mit Familie und Hund bei Ausflügen und in der Natur. Neben Fußball gibt es für ihn im Winter nichts schöneres als Berge und Skifahren.

Martin Stolz

Co-Founder und CTO

Martin Stolz, Mitgründer und Informatiker aus München, ist seit Anfang an bei Pareva für alle technischen Fragen im Hard- und Softwarebereich zuständig. Mit seinem Abschluss als Informatiker hat er in verschiedenen großen Unternehmen und Startups als Entwickler, Architekt, Operations und technischem Management gearbeitet bis er sich 2013 selbstständig gemacht hat. Seine Spezialität ist das Verstehen und Lösen von schwierigen technischen Challenges in Software und Hardware sowie der Architektur für hoch-verfügbare Cloud-Anwendungen.

In seiner Freizeit ist er entweder mit seiner Familie zum Kitesurfen verreist oder er spielt und bastelt mit seinem Sohn.

Werde Teil unseres Teams

Wir sind ständig auf der Suche nach begeisterten Talenten, die uns bei unserer Mission unterstützen. Wir legen sehr großen Wert auf Offenheit und eine gemeinsame Zielsetzung, die sich am Besten in einem persönlichen Gespräch ausloten lässt. Schreib einfach eine Nachricht mit Kurzprofil und warum Du uns gerne unterstützen willst!

Eigenverantwortung, Gestaltungsspielraum, Technologie und Flexibilität - Du bist dabei!

 
 

Sprechen Sie mit uns!

Absenden